Acoustic Folk Night

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

An intimate folk night with like-minded people in a fun relaxed atmosphere, with plenty of food and drink on offer until 9:00pm.

Event Location: 
Mungos
21 White Rock
Hastings , East Sussex
United Kingdom
50° 51' 14.4792" N, 0° 34' 27.4152" E
East Sussex GB

Share this page

copyright: Disability Inclusion 2015-16