Cheap Thrills Bonkers Bingo and Rowdy Pub Quizz

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday 11 times .
Thursday, 2 February 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, 2 March 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, 6 April 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, 4 May 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, 1 June 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, 6 July 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, 3 August 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, 7 September 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, 5 October 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Beat off the winter blues and let us warm you up!
Back again with the usual swearing, bickering and bad behaviour.
Bonkers Bingo followed by a Quiz that is aimed at all levels but definately not for the serious pub quizzer.!
Top prizes and still only a quid!

Event Location: 
The Albion
33 George Street
TN34 3EA Hastings , East Sussex
United Kingdom
50° 51' 19.6632" N, 0° 35' 16.4976" E
East Sussex GB
Event organised by: 
Cheap Thrills

Share this page

copyright: Disability Inclusion 2015-16